Little Lost Deer

Age: 5+

$5.99

Series: Sticker Dolly Stories

Little Lost Deer

Illustrated by Katie Wood

Age 5+

$5.99

Purchase info

An exciting new chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Holly Webb. Each book comes with a page of stickers to dress the Dolls.

The Animal Rescue Dolls are hard at work at the Animal Sanctuary when they receive a mission call - a baby deer has gone missing after a forest fire. Can the Dolls try and find her? After a trip to Madame Coco's for their outfits, the Rescue Dolls set out on their mission. But night is falling and a lynx is on the prowl...

Collect all the books in the Sticker Dolly Stories series!
1. Unicorn Rescue (A Magic Dolls Story)
2. Fairy Picnic (A Magic Dolls Story)
3. Mermaid in Trouble (A Magic Dolls Story)
4. Baby Dragon (A Magic Dolls Story)
5. Castle in the Clouds (A Princess Dolls Story)
6. Ice Palace (A Princess Dolls Story)
7. Woodland Princess (A Princess Dolls Story)
8. Waterlily Ball (A Princess Dolls Story)
9. Dream Pony (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
10. Lucky Bunnies (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
11. Little Lost Deer (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
12. Snow Puppy (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story) COMING SOON!
And look out for the Summer and Christmas specials:
Dolphin Magic (A Summer special) COMING SOON!
Christmas Mystery (A Christmas special)

Extent:
128 pages
Dimensions:
5.1 x 7.8in
Paperback ISBN:
9780794554620

View series: Sticker Dolly Stories

Visit our Play and Learn at Home pages for dozens of maths, spelling, grammar and science activities to download or do online.

You've added:

Little Lost Deer
$5.99
Checkout
9780794554620 Usborne An exciting new chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Holly Webb. Each book comes with a page of stickers to dress the Dolls.The Animal Rescue Dolls are hard at work at the Animal Sanctuary when they receive a mission call - a baby deer has gone missing after a forest fire. Can the Dolls try and find her? After a trip to Madame Coco's for their outfits, the Rescue Dolls set out on their mission. But night is falling and a lynx is on the prowl...Collect all the books in the Sticker Dolly Stories series!1. Unicorn Rescue (A Magic Dolls Story)2. Fairy Picnic (A Magic Dolls Story)3. Mermaid in Trouble (A Magic Dolls Story)4. Baby Dragon (A Magic Dolls Story)5. Castle in the Clouds (A Princess Dolls Story)6. Ice Palace (A Princess Dolls Story)7. Woodland Princess (A Princess Dolls Story)8. Waterlily Ball (A Princess Dolls Story)9. Dream Pony (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)10. Lucky Bunnies (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)11. Little Lost Deer (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)12. Snow Puppy (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story) COMING SOON!And look out for the Summer and Christmas specials:Dolphin Magic (A Summer special) COMING SOON!Christmas Mystery (A Christmas special) https://usborne.com/media/catalog/product/cache/29b1c625a6a034d41d27bd6a2f264776/9/7/9780794554620_cover_image.jpg 9780794554620
USD 5.99 0 http://schema.org/OutOfStock