The Usborne Reading Collection

Age: 5+

Special Price £39.99 Regular Price £159.60

Series: Young Reading Collection

The Usborne Reading Collection

Age 5+

Special Price £39.99 Regular Price £159.60
Currently Unavailable

This title is currently unavailable, but you may be able to buy it from an Independent Usborne Partner.

More info

Your email address will be deleted after use.

Perfect for building confidence and fostering a love of reading, The Usborne Reading Collection is a fantastic library of 40 books. From much-loved classics to comical original stories and real-life histories, this fully illustrated set has been developed with reading experts from the University of Roehampton.

Included are:

  • 25 x Young Reading Series 1 titles, including 'Stories of Dinosaurs', 'Stories of Unicorns' and 'The Billy Goats Gruff'
  • 15 x Young Reading Series 2 titles, including 'Alice in Wonderland', 'The Wizard of Oz' and 'The Wind In the Willows'
135 x 205mm
Multiple ISBN:
Key Stage:
Publication Date:
July 2021
Work Reference:

You've added:

The Usborne Reading Collection
Special Price £39.99 Regular Price £159.60