Usborne Children’s Books

Search Usborne


This book brings together the teacher's notes and student's worksheets, in photocopiable format, for 12 popular Usborne English Learners' Editions titles.

Usborne English Learners' Editions are a selection of titles from the bestselling Usborne Reading Programme, produced with additional material to support students and teachers of English.

Each worksheet is photocopiable and answers are given at the back of the book.

(Notes and worksheets are provided for these books: Stone Soup, There Was a Crooked Man, How Elephants Lost Their Wings, The Leopard and the Sky God, The Boy Who Cried Wolf, The Mouse's Wedding, The Inch Prince, The Runaway Pancake, Little Red Riding Hood, Jack and the Beanstalk, Cinderella and Puss in Boots.)

Book information

ISBN: 9781409546306
Extent: 64 pages
Dimensions: 297 x 210mm
Mairi Mackinnon and Katie Daynes

Resources for this book