Usborne Children’s Books

Search Usborne

Offer Box set with 30 books
£119.70 (SAVE £84.71) £34.99

You have 0 of these in your Basket.

Contains 30 exciting titles from the Usborne Reading Programme. With a selection of books from Usborne First Reading Series One, Two and Three, there is plenty of choice for both children who are just learning to read independently and for young readers who need their confidence boosting. From The Three Little Pigs to The Boy Who Cried Wolf, children will delight in discovering these well-known animal stories.

Stories in this box:
How the Crab got his Claws
How the Camel got his Hump
Why the Kangaroo Jumps
How the Leopard got his Spots
How the Rhino got his Skin
How the Whale got his Throat
How the Elephant got his trunk
The Ant and the Grasshopper
The Fox and the Stork
The Fox and the Crow
The Three Wishes
The Lion and the Mouse
The Greedy Dog
The Tortoise and the Eagle
How Elephants lost their Wings
Brer Rabbit and the Blackberry Bush
Brer Rabbit Down The Well
How Zebras Got Their Stripes
King Donkey Ears
How Bear Lost his Tail
Clever Rabbit and the Lion
Clever Rabbit and the Wolves
The King's Pudding
The Golden Goose
Tom Thumb
The Boy who cried Wolf
The Goose that laid the Golden Eggs
The Three Little Pigs
The Gingerbread Man
The Mouse's Wedding

Book information

Box set with 30 books
ISBN: 9781474974370