Search Usborne


Paperback
£6.99

You have 0 of these in your Basket.

Ebook

Amazon KindleApple iBooksGoogle Play

Having uncovered the secrets that lay behind the spookily pristine town of Perfect, Violet and the townsfolk are enjoying their new freedom from the maniacal rule of the evil Archer twins. But have they really seen the last of Edward Archer? Why is Boy acting strangely? And who is masterminding a scary zombie army? Another quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton.

Book information

Age
9+
BIC CBMC
D3N79
Paperback
ISBN: 9781474949514
Extent: 350 pages
Dimensions: 198 x 130mm

Author information

Helena Duggan

Helena Duggan is from Kilkenny, a medieval, haunted city in the south of Ireland, which was the inspiration for Perfect. She writes stories full of adventure because she gets bored really easily. She's also a graphic designer and illustrator. A Place Called Perfect was her first book.

Read more about Helena Duggan

Helena Duggan on Twitter

Reader reviews

We don’t have any reviews for this book yet.
Why not tell us what you think?
Write your own review

Saturday Activities

Sign Up